top of page

Eliane Grace



Q: What is your name, year, and concentration? What HSURV program are you in?

A: Hi guys! My name is Eliane Grace, and I'm a rising sophomore concentrating in Human Developmental and Regenerative Biology. This summer, I’m studying arginase inhibitors in the Scaddon Lab.

Q: Why did you apply to be in HSURV?

A: HSURV seemed to be the perfect the mix of research experience and community building. I really couldn’t pass it up!

Q: How has your summer been so far?

A: It's been nice and relaxing. I have time to do all the things that I want to do.

Q: What is something you have learned during the summer?

A: I have learned how to do flow cytometry.

Q: What has been your favorite memory so far?

A: Playing Settlers of Catan with my friends.

Q: What was something interesting or funny?

A: Dr. Emery Brown’s talk was both interesting and funny.

Q: What are your favorite HSURV hobbies and clubs?

A: Music Club.

Q: Where is one place you want to visit this summer?

A: Cape Cod.

Q: Would you do PRISE again?

A: Yes!


Questions Just for Funsies

Q: If Greg had an endless purse, what would you do with it?

A: Pay for med school.

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page