top of page

Kevin Bao



Name: Kevin Bao

Grad Year: Something I look forward to

Concentration: 70% water

House: Dunster

Q: What program are you in, and what lab (location of the lab) are you in/ what research are you conducting?

A: I don’t like programing and anyone who does it is kind of annoying. Lab is a part of my spirit and is located on harvard’s campus

Q: Describe your research in a few sentences

A: I study vampires

Q: How has your summer been?  (compare to term time?)

A: Awful, my normal friends are just so much cooler

Q: What has been your favorite memory so far/what was your favorite outing?

A: The one time I was playing poker with Brandon and laughing at Ben for being bad at bluffing

Q: What is something you have learned during the summer, whether it be academic, social, or personal?

A: Greg really likes art

Q: Something you found interesting/ funny?

A:  When you google Christopher Kabcinski the third picture of him is super nice

Q: Something you want to accomplish this summer?

A: Find happiness, just kidding, I want tenure, please give me tenure

Q: A place you want to visit this summer?

A: Greg’s garage

Q: Favorite hobbies/ clubs?

A: googling administrators at Harvard,

Q: Interesting talent?

A: I can snap my toes

Q: What superpower would you want to have?

A: The power to get tenure at any institute

284 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page